February 2019

  • Sun., Feb. 3, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; 5:30 pm Men’s Study
  • Wed., Feb. 6, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Providence House, and Ft Worth
  • Thurs., Feb. 7, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
  • Sun., Feb. 10, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch
  • Wed., Feb. 13, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Providence House, and East
  • Sun., Feb. 17, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 pm Men’s Study
  • Wed., Feb. 20, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Providence House, and Ft Worth
  • Thurs., Feb. 21, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
  • Friday, Feb. 22, 6:00 pm – Friday Fellowship (Run the Race movie – Carly Dodd is coordinating details)
  • Sun., Feb. 24, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch
  • Wed., Feb. 27, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Providence House, and East