August 2018

· Wed., Aug. 1, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov. House, and East
· Sun., Aug. 5, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; 5:30 Men’s Study
· Wed., Aug. 8, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Prov. House
· Thurs., Aug. 9, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
· Sun., Aug. 12, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch
· Wed., Aug. 15, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov House, and East
· Sun., Aug. 19, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study
· Wed., Aug. 22, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Prov. House
· Thurs., Aug. 23, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
· Sun., Aug. 26, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch
· Wed., Aug. 29, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov House and East
· Fri., Aug. 31, 6:30 pm – Friday Fellowship (location TBA)

“Make a joyful noise unto the Lord, all ye lands. Serve the Lord with gladness: come before his presence with singing.” Psalm 100:1-2 (KJV)