September 2018

· Sun., Sept. 2, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; 5:30 Men’s Study
· Wed., Sept. 5, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov House and Benbrook
· Thurs., Sept. 6, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
· Sun., Sept. 9, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch
· Wed., Sept. 12, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov. House and East
· Sun., Sept. 16, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship, then baptism at Camp Copass; 5:30 Men’s Study
· Wed., Sept. 19, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov. House and Benbrook
· Thurs., Sept. 20, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
· Sun., Sept. 23, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch
· Wed., Sept 26, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov House and East
· Fri., Sept. 28, 6:30 pm – Friday Fellowship (location TBA)
· Sun., Sept. 30, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study

“Be kindly affectioned one to another with brotherly love; in honor preferring one another.” Romans 12:10 (KJV)