November 2017

Wed., Nov. 1, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Tomlinson’s, Prov. House, and East

Thurs., Nov. 2, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Sun., Nov. 5, 9:45 am – New Members Class #6; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; Fellowship lunch

Wed., Nov. 8, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Prov. House

Fri., Nov. 10 – Special meeting with Jonathan Master (details TBA)

Sat., Nov. 11 – Dinner & Special meeting with Jonathan Master (details TBA)

Sun., Nov. 12, 9:45 am – New Members Class #7; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study

Wed., Nov. 15, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov. House, and East

Thurs., Nov. 16, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Sun., Nov. 19, 9:45 am – New Members Class #8; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch

Wed., Nov. 22, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Prov. House

(Note: No Friday Fellowship this month)

Sun., Nov. 26, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study

Wed., Nov. 29, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov. House, and East

Thurs., Nov. 30, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

“Let Israel hope in the Lord: for with the Lord there is mercy, and with himis plenteous redemption.” Ps. 130:7