June 2017

Thurs., June 1, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Sun., June 4, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; Fellowship lunch

Wed., June 7, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & West

Sun., June 11, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study

Wed., June 14, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & East

Thurs, June 15, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Sun., June 18, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch

Wed., June 21, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & West

Sun., June 25, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s study

Wed., June 28, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & East

Thurs., June 29, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Fri., June 30, 6:30 pm – Friday Fellowship (location TBA)

“…when he had by himself purged our sins, sat down on the right hand of the Majesty on high.”  Hebrews 1:3b