October 2017

 

Sun., Oct. 1, 9:45 am – New Members Class #1; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; 5:30 Men’s Study

Wed., Oct. 4, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov. House, and East

Thurs., Oct. 5, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Sun., Oct. 8, 9:45 am – New Members Class #2; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch

Wed., Oct. 11, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Prov. House

Sun., Oct. 15, 9:45 am – New Members Class #3; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study

Wed., Oct. 18, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov. House, and East

Thurs., Oct. 19, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Sun., Oct. 22, 9:45 am – New Members Class #4; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch

Wed., Oct. 25, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Prov. House

Fri., Oct. 27, 6:30 pm – Friday Fellowship (location TBA)

Sun., Oct. 29, 9:45 am – New Members Class #5; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study

Tues., Oct. 31 – 500th Year of Reformation / celebration (activities TBA)

 

“And let us consider one another to provoke unto love and to good works.”  Hebrews 10:24