April 2018

· Sun., April 1 – Fellowship Conference
· Wed., April 4, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Providence House
· Thurs., April 5, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
· Sun., April 8, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; Fellowship lunch
· Wed., April 11, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Providence House, and East
· Sun., April 15, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study
· Wed., April 18, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Providence House
· Thurs., April 19, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
· Sun., April 22, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch
· Wed., April 25, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Providence House, and East
· Friday, April 27, 6:30 pm – Friday Fellowship (location TBA)
· Sun., April 29, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study

“I am the living bread which came down from heaven: if any man eat of this bread, he shall live forever…” John 6:51a