June 2018

Sun., June 3, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; Fellowship lunch
Wed., June 6, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov. House, and East
Sun., June 10, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study
Wed., June 13, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Prov. House
Thurs., June 14, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
Sun., June 17, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch
Wed., June 20, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger, Prov House, and East
Sun., June 24, 9:45 – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study
Wed., June 27, 7:00 pm – Prayer at Sanger & Prov. House
Thurs., June 28, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study
Fri., June 29, 6:30 pm – Friday Fellowship (location TBA)
 
“But thou, O Lord, art a shield for me; my glory, and the lifter up of mine head.”  Psalm 3:3