August 2017

Wed., Aug. 2, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & West

Sun., Aug. 6, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship & Lord’s Supper; 5:30 Men’s Study

Wed., Aug. 9, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & East

Thurs., Aug. 10, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Sun., Aug. 13, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch

Wed., Aug. 16, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & West (location TBA)

Sun., Aug. 20, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; 5:30 Men’s Study

Wed., Aug. 23, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & East

Thurs., Aug. 24, 7:00 pm – Women’s Study

Fri., Aug. 25, 6:30 pm – Friday Fellowship (location TBA)

Sun., Aug. 27, 9:45 am – Bible Study; 11:00 Church worship; Fellowship lunch

Wed., Aug. 30, 7:00 pm – Prayer in Denton & West (location TBA)

“But it is good for me to draw near to God: I have put my trust in the Lord God, that I may declare all thy works.”  Ps. 73:28